• Board of Directors

  • Suncoast Community Health Centers, Inc. is governed by an all volunteer, 11 member Board of Directors.  A majority of our board members are patients at SCHC and the remaining directors offer the extensive expertise necessary to oversee the organization.  

    It is with deep gratitude that we recognize these individuals for their tireless support of our mission.  

  • Hinson.jpg
  • Patricia Hinson, Chair

    Board Member since October 2012

  • Garcia.jpg
  • Carlos Garcia, Vice Chair 

    Board Member since March 2001

  • Lockhart_12-12-17web.jpg
  • Krystal Lockhart, Secretary

    Board Member since December 2017

  • Huber-SCHC2-22-17_pp.JPG-w912.jpg
  • Connie Huber, Treasurer

    Board Member since October 2016

  • Glorioso-SCHC2-22-17_pp.JPG-w400.jpg
  • Rich Glorioso

    Board Member since March 2017

  • Goodwin-web.jpg
  • Sonia Goodwin

    Board Member Since July 2021

  • Hewlett-SCHC2-22-17_pp.JPG-w400.jpg
  • Nancy Hewlett

    Board Member since March 2017

  • Odor.jpg
  • Pat Odor

    Board Member Since October 2012

  • Ramos.jpg
  • Nelson Ramos

    Board Member since October 1998

  • Shanahan.jpg
  • Ivon Ruz

    Board Member Since March 2020

  • Smalley.jpg
  • Gwendolyn Smalley

    Board Member since February 2006

  • SCHC
  • Suncoast Community Health Centers, Inc. is a FTCA deemed Facility.
    This health center is a Health Center grantee under 42 U.S.C 254b and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C.233 (g)-(n).

    Assistance in communicating with patients with Limited English Proficiency or sensory impairment will be provided free of charge. Please contact a member of the staff at Suncoast.
  • Employee Portals: